Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

I would like to express my gratitude to Clarence. He helped me immediately as I walked in, he is informative, and very helpful. Thanks him I have a better understanding of my car. I can’t thank him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

They are so professional and courteous. It has been one of the best car buying experiences I have had in a long time. They will take great care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

Everything about buying a car from this dealership was excellent!!! From the staff to the finance department, everyone was professional and knew their stuff well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

As a female sometimes you walk into a dealership & they treat you like you don’t know anything. THIS DEALERSHIP IS NOT THAT! They informed me every step of the way and made my experience super easy & joyful! I recommend me them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

Clarence has excellent customer service, very well spoken and knowledgeable about the product. He blew me away! A pleasure to not only meet but work with, you need more like him. I will refer my friends and be back to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

I gave 5 stars because Clarence was super knowledgable on cars, their value and their longevity. I'll recommend this place to anyone, thank you sir for your drive and sincerity

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

The environment is very clean and professional. Friendly and welcoming staff. While browsing cars with an associate there was no preassure into buying right away which is very important to me. Thats why i give it the overall 5 star rating.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

I had an amazing and easy experience with Clarence. He truly made car buying a breeze. I was in and out of the door in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

Everything was explained simple to buying a car. From good credit, to what day would be perfected to purchased the vehicle. He even worked with me to determine what the payments would be monthly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

I had an amazing experience with Clarence and would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Clarence was friendly with excellent customer service. I trust this place and will most definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review