Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

I enjoyed my experience at MLM and with Nick. He was very enthusiastic, and I felt he was on my side. The rest of the staff was very helpful too as car shopping isn't always the most fun. The car looked to be in great shape, and I hope for success down the road. My one suggestion would for him to be more knowledgeable of the cars he is showing that day. I did as much homework I could on the car before arriving though. But I'm pleased with my purchase and hope to still enjoy it as the years ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

This is the second time we have purchased a high-end vehicle from Marietta Luxury Motors and both times we have gotten a vehicle that was in perfect condition for a price that was, according to carfax.com and cargurus.com, an excellent deal. Nicholas was the sales person that assisted us and he was knowledgeable, patient and never pressured us. Thank you so much Nicholas.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

My buying experience with Shawn was the absolute best! I bought an SUV. I called ahead and the car was ready when I arrived. I was finished with the paperwork in just under 2 hours. Needless to say, I will purchase my next vehicle from Shawn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Duane took the time to help me find the right car. I appreciate his patience and professionalism. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Duane was very helpful throughout my process of buying my car. He definitely made sure that I left the dealership happy and satisfied. Thank you Duane !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Travis was immensely outstanding, professional and patient. His customer service skills are top notch! During the test drive, he was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and thoroughly explained the features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

This was my first time buying a car from Marietta Luxury Motors. Shawn Cabell was friendly and knowledgeable. I was impressed with enthusiasm to help me find the right vehicle. He even took me to a secondary lot to make sure I found the right car. As a car guy, I was surprised by his knowledge of the various makes and models. I would recommend him if you are looking for a car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Travis was great. Never once rushed me. He was patient and willing to show me whatever I liked. Answered all my questions and worked with my price range and specs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Duane was very helpful and accommodating when it came to me purchasing my first car. Duane made sure that I was a happy customer and his service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

I knew what kind of car I wanted and already had financing before I went in, so my experience may have went smoother than most. Madison was cool and I didn’t have any major issues out of the dealership, as a whole. They provide a copy of each car’s Carfax, which is really helpful. I’d suggest paying the extra money to get an external used car inspection to ensure you’re choosing a good/healthy car. Do your homework and you should be pleased with them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review